>Voting is happening NOW!

>

If you recall, a week or so ago I posted my submission to Marx Foods and Joanne’s (of Eats Well with Others) Recipe Impossible Challenge. Well voting was supposed to start on 11/1 but the poll wasn’t working. NOW IT IS! So please, if you like what you see, go vote and check out the other great entries!

Here’s a link to my original post: Pumpkin Wontons with Pumpkin Mascarpone.

VOTE HERE!

 squashchallenge 014

squashchallenge 026

squashchallenge 022

squashchallenge 021

2 thoughts on “>Voting is happening NOW!

  1. >When look at the article and picture,I as if know the real! I'm surpised to it. It's so cool! You share so good thing,I should report back to you! Recently,I found one good website when skim over some websites.It'sburberry bags

Leave a Reply

